PROSPECT HILL FORGE: The Blacksmithing Classroom

Many of the features of this website use JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript, or you have it disabled. You will need Javascript enabled to view our complete class descriptions or use our otherwise convenient registration and email links.

If you'd rather, you can reach us directly by phone:
Mike - 617 230 9572 or Carl - 781 608 0900



PHF Classes in March 2019

Fri, Mar 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Mar 2
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Mar 3
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Mon, Mar 4
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Tue, Mar 5
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Mar 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Knives, Knives, and more Knives

Thu, Mar 7
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Mar 8
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, Mar 9
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Mar 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sun, Mar 10
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments IV

Sun, Mar 10
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Mon, Mar 11
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, Mar 11
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, Mar 12
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Wed, Mar 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Wed, Mar 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Knives, Knives, and more Knives

Thu, Mar 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Mar 15
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Making Your Mark

Sat, Mar 16
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Mar 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sun, Mar 17
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Mar 17
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments IV

Sun, Mar 17
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Mon, Mar 18
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, Mar 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Wed, Mar 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Knives, Knives, and more Knives

Thu, Mar 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Mar 22
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Making Your Mark

Sat, Mar 23
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Metal Roses, Copper and Steel

Mon, Mar 25
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, Mar 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Tue, Mar 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Private Class

Wed, Mar 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Thu, Mar 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Mar 29
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Making Your Mark

Sat, Mar 30
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Mar 30
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sun, Mar 31
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments IV

Sun, Mar 31
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

PHF Classes in March 2019


 


Powered by: PHP iCalendar 2.1