PROSPECT HILL FORGE: The Blacksmithing Classroom

Many of the features of this website use JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript, or you have it disabled. You will need Javascript enabled to view our complete class descriptions or use our otherwise convenient registration and email links.

If you'd rather, you can reach us directly by phone:
Mike - 617 230 9572 or Carl - 781 608 0900



PHF Classes in May 2019

Wed, May 1
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 1
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Thu, May 2
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, May 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, May 4
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, May 5
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments V

Sun, May 5
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Making Corkscrews

Mon, May 6
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, May 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments III

Tue, May 7
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, May 7
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 8
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 8
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Thu, May 9
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, May 10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Fri, May 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Viking Style Hatchet

Sat, May 11
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, May 12
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments V

Sun, May 12
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Mon, May 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, May 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments IV

Tue, May 14
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, May 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 15
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Thu, May 16
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, May 17
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Fri, May 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, May 18
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, May 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A Tween's First Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, May 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sun, May 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, May 19
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments V

Mon, May 20
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Mon, May 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments IV

Tue, May 21
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Rudiments III

Tue, May 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 22
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 22
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Thu, May 23
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, May 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Fri, May 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sat, May 25
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, May 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A Tween's First Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, May 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sun, May 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Tue, May 28
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Rudiments III

Tue, May 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 29
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, May 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Thu, May 30
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

PHF Classes in May 2019


 


Powered by: PHP iCalendar 2.1