PROSPECT HILL FORGE: The Blacksmithing Classroom When
BLACK
LIVES
MATTER

only then will all lives matter.

Many of the features of this website use JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript, or you have it disabled. You will need Javascript enabled to view our complete class descriptions or use our otherwise convenient registration and email links.

If you'd rather, you can reach us directly by phone:
Mike - 617 230 9572 or Carl - 781 608 0900



PHF Classes in November 2022

Tue, Nov 1
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Private Class for Seaport Students

Tue, Nov 8
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Private Class for Seaport Students

Sat, Nov 12
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Nov 12
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Wed, Nov 16
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Private Class

Fri, Nov 18
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Open House at Prospect Hill Forge

Sat, Nov 19
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Metal Roses, Copper and Steel

Sun, Nov 20
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Nov 20
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sun, Nov 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Mon, Nov 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, Nov 26
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Nov 26
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Sun, Nov 27
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Nov 27
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Nov 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Mon, Nov 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Wed, Nov 30
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I - Seaport Academy

PHF Classes in November 2022


 


Powered by: PHP iCalendar 2.1