PROSPECT HILL FORGE: The Blacksmithing Classroom

Many of the features of this website use JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript, or you have it disabled. You will need Javascript enabled to view our complete class descriptions or use our otherwise convenient registration and email links.

If you'd rather, you can reach us directly by phone:
Mike - 617 230 9572 or Carl - 781 608 0900



PHF Classes in January 2020

Fri, Jan 3
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 4
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Jan 5
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Mon, Jan 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Tue, Jan 7
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 8
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments V

Thu, Jan 9
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, Jan 11
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sun, Jan 12
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Mon, Jan 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Tue, Jan 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments V

Thu, Jan 16
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 18
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Jan 19
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Jan 19
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Mon, Jan 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Tue, Jan 21
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Tue, Jan 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 22
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments V

Thu, Jan 23
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sat, Jan 25
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Jan 26
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Jan 26
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Jan 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, Jan 27
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Mon, Jan 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments II

Tue, Jan 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments V

Thu, Jan 30
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Thu, Jan 30
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 31
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste

PHF Classes in January 2020


 


Powered by: PHP iCalendar 2.1