PROSPECT HILL FORGE: The Blacksmithing Classroom

Many of the features of this website use JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript, or you have it disabled. You will need Javascript enabled to view our complete class descriptions or use our otherwise convenient registration and email links.

If you'd rather, you can reach us directly by phone:
Mike - 617 230 9572 or Carl - 781 608 0900



PHF Classes in January 2019

Thu, Jan 3
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 4
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A Tween's First Taste of Blacksmithing

Fri, Jan 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 5
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 5
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Nothing but Knives

Sat, Jan 5
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sun, Jan 6
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments III

Sun, Jan 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, Jan 7
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Tue, Jan 8
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 9
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Thu, Jan 10
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sat, Jan 12
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 12
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Sat, Jan 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Aluminum Casting

Sun, Jan 13
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments III

Sun, Jan 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, Jan 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Tue, Jan 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 16
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Thu, Jan 17
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Sat, Jan 19
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Jan 20
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Jan 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Tue, Jan 22
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 23
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Thu, Jan 24
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A Taste of Blacksmithing

Thu, Jan 24
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

Fri, Jan 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Forged Bottle Opener

Sat, Jan 26
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Smithy

Sun, Jan 27
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Sun, Jan 27
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Rudiments III

Sun, Jan 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Nothing but Knives

Mon, Jan 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Rudiments of Blacksmithing I

Tue, Jan 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ready, Set, Smith!

Wed, Jan 30
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Knives, Knives, and more Knives

Thu, Jan 31
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Open Smithy

PHF Classes in January 2019


 


Powered by: PHP iCalendar 2.1